Healthy Communities

Drinking Water Advisory and Operator Licensing Committee

Terms are for six years and begin on July 1 of the year of appointment.

Terms end on June 30th of the years shown under the column TERM, below.

Member Contact Term

Mr. Larry Lloyd P.E., BCEE (Member
UA, School of Engineering
1200 West Ridgeway
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Office Phone: 479-957-4589
Email Address:

Mr. Scott Boggs (Chair-Elect)
Searcy Board of Public Utilities
Post Office Box 1319
Searcy, AR 72145

Office Phone: 501-268-2705
Email Address:


Mr. Lance McAvoy (Member)
Fort Smith Utility Department
801 Carnall Ave, Suite 500
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Office Phone: 479-494-3908
Email Address:

Mr. Jeff Ford (Member)
Kimzey Regional Water District
313 West Third Street
Malvern, AR 7210

Office Phone: 501-337-0037
Email Address:


Ms. Sharon Sweeney (Member)
Central Arkansas Water
338 Pleasant Valley Drive
Little Rock, AR 72213

Office Phone: 501-210-4914
Email Address:


Mr. Brad Hammond P.E. (Member)
302 E. Millsap Road
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Office Phone: 479-443-3404
Email Address:

Mr.Lance Jones P.E. (Executive Secretary)
AR Department of Health
4815 West Markham, Slot 37
Little Rock, AR 72205

Office Phone: 501-661-2623
Email Address:


Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved.
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867